Skip to content

New Book: Team Leadership in the Game Industry

January 7, 2009

Team Leadership

Firaxis Art Director Seth Spaulding has completed a new book, Team Leadership in the Game Industry. I worked with Seth for a number of years and encourage you to pick up the book.  He’s a great lead whose art lead roundtable at GDC has become an institution.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 7, 2009 2:38 pm

    I worked with Seth for a few years too and I second Brenda’s recommendation. I don’t think the book is in print yet, but I’ll certainly be checking it out as soon as I can. If Seth’s ability to write a book is even half of his ability to lead a team, the book will be amazing.

Leave a Reply

