Skip to content

Yet more prototype stuff

May 21, 2008

I just got these 2×2 tiles in from CraftParts.com. They’re for a prototype game I’m building (probably a few, actually). If you’ve attempted to source wood tiles, you’re probably used to the balsa-wood, paper-thin tile variety. These are pretty amazing, and I’m looking forward to using them in an upcoming prototype.

Posed with a nickel for effect.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 21, 2008 7:00 pm

    All these prototyping posts make me want to go back to my old Lego 🙂 can’t wait to see what you post made up from it, hehe.

    Also, congratulations on your part in the top 20 most influential women in industry, way to go 🙂 http://www.gamasutra.com/view/feature/3589/women_in_games_the_gamasutra_20.php?page=3

  2. May 25, 2008 1:33 am

    Awww, you beat me to it! Well, I was excited to see it, and congratulations!

Leave a Reply

