Skip to content

Face Lift

April 30, 2008

I’ve had the old look for a while now, and I needed a change. Proving the point that we are creatures of patterns (and hence our reason for loving games), I know that not everyone’s going to love the new design, and I apologize for that. I just got tired of the old one, and needed something new to look at.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2008 7:21 pm

    Now this is slick. Good job!

  2. April 30, 2008 7:57 pm

    Aww, much less “fruity” and “organic” and whatnot the old one was, more grey eh? Ahh well, at least it’s stylish. 😀

  3. April 30, 2008 7:57 pm

    Oh, also; you’ve made it much narrower with two sidebars, it looks a tad odd, which didn’t register until after I posted that comment, heh. No variable width for us I guess 😀

  4. May 1, 2008 7:17 am

    Nice, I like it, very clean looking:)

  5. May 1, 2008 8:26 am

    It looks great! I’m about 4 days in on a redesign of my own site. TOO. MANY. DECISIONS!

  6. May 1, 2008 11:11 am

    I really like the new look. Actually didn´t like the old one that much.

    But this one looks great!

  7. Braffit permalink
    May 1, 2008 11:27 pm

    Like it!

  8. May 2, 2008 2:08 pm

    Nice redesign!

Leave a Reply

