Skip to content

Parking Wars: The Crack that is the “Possible Prize”

March 29, 2008

What do you do when people finish your game, but won’t stop playing? That’s precisely the situation Parking Wars‘ developer Area Code faced.

The Facebook version of Parking Wars was originally developed to promote the A&E Show by the same name. The goal: park your car, get to a million points and then go find something else to do. Problem? Around 70K people didn’t want to find something else to do. So, after a few months deliberations and development, they added new features. In addition to new levels (the highest at 100 million points), they also opened up a new badge system that awards players for accomplishing various feats of parkingness (not bad for a made up word).

Of course, all this is very interesting, particularly to my husband who is closing in on 4 million points, but what interests me more is why people – including me – kept playing in the first place. From a design perspective, it’s a fascinating question. It’s not at all unique, of course. It’s not uncommon for single player RPGs to allow players to go back into the world and hunt down monsters even after they’ve killed the big, bad boss. But this is Parking Wars we’re talking about. What’s so compelling here?

There were two types of Parking Wars post-win parkers:

  • Those that continued the cycle of parking and collecting.
  • Those that only checked their street to ticket people that were parked illegally.

(It just occurs to me how weird this post must read to someone that has never played the game. And if you haven’t, it’s the Facebook version we’re talking about here, not the one on A&E’s website. That’s Parking Warrior, a completely different game similar to Frogger.)

As people continued to play past 1 million, eventually some dropped out. They didn’t remove the app. Rather, they logged in regularly to see if people were parked on their street. In this case, it’s not a question of attachment to an avatar (or six) that kept people from deleting the game once they’d finished it. It was the accumulated capital and the attachment to the game overall. I finished Diablo ages ago, but just yesterday, I unpacked a box of my games to find one and repacked them again. I won’t pitch Diablo right now, if only because of the good memories I have with the game.

But it was also something else – Of those people that kept the app installed, but only ticketed people that parked on their streets, what was the hook?

My initial answer was the good ol’ standby of games – it’s always fun to screw over your friends as they try to reach a goal and particularly your professors. At SCAD where I teach, a good number of my students look forward to this every day and remind me personally every chance they get. The real hook, I think, is the possible prize. If you knew that periodically there might be a $20 bill behind a certain door, you’d be sure to open that door every single day.  Likewise, you check your street regularly (to the tune of $16K+ this morning), because your friends reward you just enough to keep you going back for more.  If that prize simultaneously screws over your friends in a tangible way they immediately get? That’s a recipe for success.

The game Rat Pack has some similarities – you can steal cards from your friends – but the impact, at least for me, was much less tangible. Yeah, I saw you stole that card and about 50 others, but the one-to-one correlation of potential damage done wasn’t as strong. By the time I logged in, and it was regularly enough, so many people had stolen cards that the effect of “hey, you screwed my set up!” was gone. I just had a pile of cards that I’d have to try to make a set out of. Also, it wasn’t as much fun stealing your stuff, because I actually gave you something in return.

61 Comments leave one →
  1. danwilkins permalink
    March 29, 2008 9:26 am

    I found that with me, when I began to fade out of Parking Wars, it was originally habit that kept me checking for tickets and new spots to park. When I began getting tickets and not even caring, I realized I was still playing the game just to repeat the motions.

    I’m also just not a fan of generally passive games, but that is definitely more of a personal preference and not an observation on the game, since it was enjoyable until I lost interest.

    What WOULD bring my interest back is a risk vs. reward “offense move”. Perhaps being able to pay a sum of money to call a towing company to get rid of a chosen car. The money is simply removed from the owners sum (so somewhat of a money sink) and then the player may park their car there. Only trick is that maybe it has to stay the full duration rather than being able to move the car a bit early, etc.

    Who knows, a mechanic to interest the more assertive gamer in a passive game. Challenging design decisions abound!

  2. March 29, 2008 11:57 am

    I’m definitely in the second category. Once I hit a million points I unparked all my cars and just settled in as a “parking slum lord”. When I was playing actively I would check every 12 hours to move my cars and maximize my income. I was racing to the top with a bunch of my friends, so vigilance was key. Now that I’m “retired” I only find myself checking every other week (or so.)

    When I checked the last time, I found five illegally parked cars on my street and ticketed them all. “Badge Earned!” said Parking Wars. Thanks to earning that QuickDraw badge, I find myself thinking about Parking Wars more, and I’ve been checking my street a couple times a week.

    Of course Parking Wars completely failed it’s key design goal: I’ve never watched the TV show, and don’t ever plan to. I’m not even sure what kind of show it is… I assume it’s a reality show of some kind…

  3. March 31, 2008 8:56 am

    I don’t remember precisely when I removed the application, but I do remember why I did it. I have few friends on Facebook (here on Brazil it’s not as popular as Orkut where 70% of its users are from here) and I think only two of them installed the application after I had send three invites. I played it for a while and reach to the third level (can’t remember the name), but then I decided to uninstall it, since I didn’t want to keep spamming all my friends again.

    But after reading your report on its improvements I think I’ll check it out again.

    Oh, by the way, as Joe mentioned, I have never watched the show also, and don’t plan to.

  4. Elrondp permalink
    April 2, 2008 2:24 pm

    I don’t really know what’s the hook, but i’ve been playing for a while and I don’t plan to stop. lol.

    I was bored when i got to 1m, but then the badges prizes kept me going. I want them badly, lmao!

    And I haven’t seen the show either. Don’t want to.

  5. Braffit permalink
    April 2, 2008 10:14 pm

    The developers have now added the ability to purchase new cars with special powers that allow one to ticket other players on other streets, accumulate double the money in half the time and other cool things. In addition to this, the app has spawned an entire group of players who collaborate in the discussion threads to solve the new badge tasks and features, just working on stuff on the threads was a a game in itself.

    The new features seemed to have added 10,000 new users in the last 24 hours alone.

  6. Craig permalink
    April 5, 2008 4:48 pm

    I stumbled across this site, whilst searching for ways to get my badges, Parking Wars its so addictive! I have 8 and its frustrating, think im gonna give up and do some work, the big problem i find with facebook is just how much it affects ones stats at work.

    And as for a&e, never heard of it except through face book, dont really care bout the show, just want the flirt badge…..

  7. Megan permalink
    April 12, 2008 2:48 pm

    I’d love to know what all the badges are – thanks for posting the Quickdraw one. I know what Untouchable, The Outlaw and Rainbow are.

    What about:

    The Night Watch
    Eagle Eye
    Obsession
    Merciless
    Masochism
    The Regular Customer
    Monochrome
    Vendetta
    The Flirt

    and Ultimate Parking Warrior

  8. Braffit permalink
    April 14, 2008 9:32 pm

    Still addicted to this game. The mechanics of it are simple and addicting and they are still pulling in close to 90,000 active users. That has to be a big deal on FB.

    The discussion threads and the Facebook groups alone that have sprung up is as much fun as the game itself. In Addition to the Main Parking Wars Game Group on FB, there is now a “leader-board” of top scoring parkers at a group called Parking Wars Fanatics. My new “crack” is trying to move up that leader-board in cash!

    OK, Here is the info on how to get all the badges on Parking Wars. The flirt badge was finally discovered about a week ago, so this is all 20. Realistically, you may need to work with someone to get all of these:

    Masochism: Received 25 max value tickets.
    Untouchable (Bronze): Completed 25 consecutive cash-ins without getting a ticket.
    Untouchable (Silver): Completed 100 consecutive cash-ins without getting a ticket.
    Untouchable (Gold): Completed 500 consecutive cash-ins without getting a ticket.
    Merciless: $50,000 worth of tickets given out in 24 hours or less.
    Obsession: 25 consecutive tickets given out to cars of the same colour.
    The Night Watch (Bronze): 5 tickets given between 12am – 1am (CST).
    The Night Watch (Silver): 15 tickets given between 12am – 1am (CST).
    The Night Watch (Gold): 50 tickets given between 12am – 1am (CST).
    Quick Draw: 5 tickets given out in 5 minutes or less.
    The Regular Customer: 20 consecutive max-value cash-ins on the same street.
    Monochrome: Parked the final car on a street filled with cars of the same colour.
    Rainbow: Parked the final cal on a street filled with cars of all different colours.
    The Outlaw: 5 of your cars parked illegally on the same street at the same time.
    Eagle Eye (Bronze): 5 tickets of $110 or less given.
    Eagle Eye (Silver): 15 tickets of $110 or less given.
    Eagle Eye (Gold): 50 tickets of $110 or less given.
    Vendetta: 100 tickets given to same person.
    The Flirt: Ticket someone 25 times put a “heart” in the comment box. That is “< no space 3” in comment box. hold shift < 3 no space between. Looks Like This: <3. See, it looks like a heart.
    Ultimate Parking Warrior: When you get all 20, you automatically get the ultimate badge.

  9. Megan permalink
    April 15, 2008 11:04 pm

    Thank you thank you THANK YOU!!! 🙂

  10. Ryan permalink
    April 21, 2008 4:24 am

    Hi Braffit,

    I tried the flirt but i am still unable to get the batch. I just type on the comment box like you say: ❤

    Any Idea ?

  11. April 21, 2008 6:35 am

    Megan, theres a slight error with Braffit’s flirt badge description. In order to earn the flirt badge you have to RECEIVE 25 tickets, not ticket someone else 25 times like that.

  12. Braffit permalink
    April 23, 2008 9:26 pm

    Thanks Bren for the correction. Of note this week, the Parking Wars game has passed 100,000 daily active users. Its quite a popular game.

  13. Alan permalink
    April 24, 2008 8:38 pm

    I’m currently going for
    Untouchable (Gold): Completed 500 consecutive cash-ins without getting a ticket.

    does this mean I have to move my cars 500 times without a ticket and NOT ticket other people..

    As I have still been ticketing other people but it feels like I have moved my cars 1000 times and still no badge 😦

  14. caroline permalink
    May 1, 2008 12:05 pm

    When you go for the Regular customer badge I understand that you have to park on the same street for 20 moves (max moves). Can you still ticket people and move and cash in on your other cars on other streets?

  15. Braffit permalink
    May 1, 2008 11:26 pm

    For reg Customer it has been suggested that you try to leave all other cars on other streets alone until you complete the 20 max value cash ins on the “regular” street you are working with. Some people speed it up by working 4 cars on a “friendly” street. You have to leave your other cars alone wherever they are either parked, un-parked or ticketed. Moving on other streets will negate the counter to 20 on the regular street. There are also some reports that it may actually take 22 moves. BTW I do not have this badge yet.

    On the Untouchable Gold 500 moves. I really don’t know what to say. I worked on this one for a month I think and did not keep track as to how many moves it took. I don’t think I ticketed anyone during that time but I don’t think that matters. The key is to NOT get a ticket yourself.

  16. Darren permalink
    May 3, 2008 6:35 pm

    I have the regular customer badge it took a while but i have the way to get it is by making 20 consecative cash in on the same street at max value.

    so the key is that i found was to park one on one street, without parking any others or if you already have dont move them even if this means getting a ticket if you do dont re-park them otherwise you may get ticked again and keep moving that one car

  17. May 8, 2008 11:04 pm

    I’m not too concerned about badges right now as I recently bought a limo and was down to about $6,000 afterward. Luckily I now make about $50,000 every 12 hours so I’m back up to $156,000 and Parking Expert status. That was a heckuvalot easier than the first time.

  18. nrbailey permalink
    May 9, 2008 10:58 am

    I’m currently going for Gold Untouchable and successfully cash in 12 cars per day – it’s taking forever! (400 moves / 12 moves per day = ~33 days)

    Thanks for all the good info on the badges! As soon as I get Gold Untch, I’ll be going for Regular Customer.

  19. katie permalink
    May 10, 2008 5:35 pm

    im going for the flirt and have ticked 2 different people lots putting ❤ in the comment box, – about 30 times now but I still haven’t got the badge. has any1 got any advice? thanks

  20. stacey permalink
    May 12, 2008 6:55 am

    To get the flirt badge you have to RECEIVE 25 tickets with ❤ in the comment box.

    The night watch one, i know it says between 12am and 1am but what time zone is that for?

  21. Keith permalink
    May 12, 2008 7:25 pm

    The Flirt Badge i believe is “10 alternating max value cash-ins with a member of the opposite sex” don’t need to worry about comments. should take 2.5 days apparently. You’ll need to find someone of the opposite sex who is willing to participate… you cash-in then they cash-in, re-park and do it again…

    Night Watch Is CST (Central Standard) = GMT-5

  22. Keith permalink
    May 12, 2008 7:39 pm

    This is the wording for the badges apparently-

    01. Masochism: Received 25 max value tickets.
    02. Untouchable (Bronze): Completed 25 consecutive cash-ins without getting a ticket.
    03. Untouchable (Silver): Completed 100 consecutive cash-ins without getting a ticket.
    04. Untouchable (Gold): Completed 500 consecutive cash-ins without getting a ticket.
    05. Merciless: $50,000 worth of tickets given out in 24 hours or less.
    06. The Night Watch (Bronze): 5 tickets given between 12AM – 1AM CST (GMT-5).
    07. The Night Watch (Silver): 15 tickets given between 12AM – 1AM CST (GMT-5).
    08. The Night Watch (Gold): 50 tickets given between 12AM – 1AM CST (GMT-5).
    09. Obsession: 25 consecutive tickets given out to cars of the same colour.
    10. Quick Draw: 5 tickets given out in 5 minutes or less.
    11. The Regular Customer: Completed 20 consecutive max-value cash-ins on same street.
    12. Monochrome: Parked the final car on a street filled with cars of the same colour.
    13. Rainbow: Parked the final car on a street filled with cars of all different colours.
    14. The Outlaw: 5 of your cars parked illegally on the same street at the same time.
    15. Eagle Eye (Bronze): 5 tickets of $110 or less given.
    16. Eagle Eye (Silver): 15 tickets of $110 or less given.
    17. Eagle Eye (Gold): 50 tickets of $110 or less given.
    18. Vendetta: 100 tickets given to the same person.
    19. The Flirt: 10 alternating max value cash-ins with a member of the opposite sex.
    20. Ultimate Parking Warrior:?

  23. Keith permalink
    May 13, 2008 3:28 pm

    I LIE… Got the flirt badge now…..
    the wording is

    “Received 25 tickets with a ❤ in the comments”

    So you will still need to work with someone to get this…

    SORRY for the confusion

    Keith ❤

  24. Kathie permalink
    May 15, 2008 12:23 am

    Below is the best list of the badges that I’ve seen. A few comments from my experience… for the regular customer one, you can NOT park a car on another street while you’re in the process of trying to get this badge. Even if you only cash in the ones on your “regular” street, just parking a car on another street resets the count. Doesn’t matter if it sits there or gets ticketed… the fact that you parked a car somewhere else resets the regular customer count.

    http://www.mickeyhill.com/parkingwars.html

    Masochism: Received 25 max value tickets
    Untouchable (Bronze): Completed 25 consecutive cash-ins without getting a ticket
    Untouchable (Silver): Completed 100 consecutive cash-ins without getting a ticket
    Untouchable (Gold): Completed 500 consecutive cash-ins without getting a ticket
    Merciless: $50,000 worth of tickets given out in 24 hours or less
    Obsession: 25 consecutive tickets given out to cars of the same color
    The Night Watch (Bronze): 5 tickets given between 12AM – 1AM
    The Night Watch (Silver): 15 tickets given between 12AM – 1AM
    The Night Watch (Gold): 50 tickets given between 12AM – 1AM
    Quick Draw: 5 tickets given out in 5 minutes or less
    The Regular Customer: Completed 20 consecutive max-value cash-ins on same street
    Monochrome: Parked the final car on a street filled with cars of the same color
    Rainbow: Parked the final car on a street filled with cars of all different colors
    The Outlaw: 5 of your cars parked illegally on the same street at the same time
    Eagle Eye (Bronze): 5 tickets of $110 or less given
    Eagle Eye (Silver): 15 tickets of $110 or less given
    Eagle Eye (Gold): 50 tickets of $110 or less given
    Vendetta: 100 tickets given to same person
    The Flirt: Received 25 tickets with a ❤ in the comments
    Ultimate Parking Warrior: Earned all of the Parking Wars badges

  25. Junaid permalink
    May 20, 2008 4:51 am

    I currently have 11 badges and was trying for The Night Watch (Gold) which I yet do not have. I do not remember what time I earned the bronze and the silver badges. I was not aware at the time that it was a specific time during which I need to ticket cars.

    Can someone please confirm that the time is CST and no other? I have tried as per the CST time, however the gold badge eludes me.

  26. Braffit permalink
    May 20, 2008 10:07 pm

    NightWatch time from all the comments I have seen on various boards is US Central Time. However, you may want to try resetting your PC clock to US Central Time if you are still having trouble. Also give a 5 minute leeway between 12 and 1 am when doing this as clocks for PW servers may be a few minutes off. Here is a time zone map for this badge showing different times around the world to get it ( another player on the Facebook Parking Wars Fanatics Group put this together ):

  27. Trish permalink
    May 26, 2008 4:39 am

    just a quickie, with the regular customer ticket, am I allowed to park ticketed cars back on the supposedly “friendly” street I am parked on or will that negate my efforts? I am trying to work 4 cars at the same time to get it but they keep getting ticketed.
    Thanks

  28. agnes permalink
    May 29, 2008 11:30 pm

    thanks so much… i want to badge so badly…now i just know the meaning..thanks again

  29. Braffit permalink
    May 30, 2008 11:37 am

    I don’t have this badge yet but from what I see on the boards, this is what you do: Regular Customer: 20 consecutive MAX value cash ins ( $5560 ) without getting a ticket. Move 4 cars up and down one street. Unpark any other cars to prevent you from getting any tickets. The whole process takes 2.5 days moving the 4 cars only. Some players suggest that you should not ticket anyone yourself when going for this badge and just keep moving those 4 cars around on that one street if you move any other car or get a ticket or ticket anyone, you will need to start all over again.

  30. agnes permalink
    June 2, 2008 11:14 pm

    I just get my Regular Customer badge [20 consecutive MAX value cash ins ( $5560 ) without getting a ticket] . At the same time i parking my 4 cars in the same street, I still keep tickets other player to gain my Night Watch badge. So we all still can ticket other while we are on the way to get Regular Customer badge. good luck to all.

  31. agnes permalink
    June 3, 2008 12:17 am

    who else can let me know how to get the Night Watch badge?i only get Bronze only.i don’t know how to accurately estimate which range of time to ticket people. my time zone is GMT +8.00 and how to adjust my time to get the badge?thanks for answering me….

  32. Nero permalink
    June 5, 2008 4:40 am

    for GMT+8 players, you need to ticket other people at 3AM to 4AM

  33. agnes permalink
    June 6, 2008 12:34 am

    that means i need to ticket them at 3AM -4AM at my country time or base the time on the ticket that i given to other? because i notice that the ticket have written the time when we ticket them. so i now confusing with the time i need to do.thanks again to Nero that answering my question…thanks!!

  34. marie permalink
    June 16, 2008 2:28 am

    i would like to know how to get the merciless badge. any suggestion?

    i got all three night watch about 1pm (british time)!

  35. kate permalink
    June 16, 2008 4:58 pm

    I’ve allready earned ;
    untouchable(bronze)
    untouchable(silver)
    eagle eye(bronze)
    eagle eye(silver)
    rainbow
    quick draw
    outlaw

    and right now my one friend is helping me to earn ;
    untouchable(gold)
    obsession
    the night watch(bronze)
    the night watch(silver)
    the night watch(gold)
    the regular customer
    eagle eye(gold)
    vendetta

    teamwork ftw. hahah.

  36. kate permalink
    June 16, 2008 5:02 pm

    marie,
    for the merciless badge get a friend, who has five cars, to park all of their cars illeagally on your street and have them sit their till they’re value is $5000. once they’re value is $5000 you ticket them all. then you repeat this process right after you ticket those five cars.

  37. jeff permalink
    June 18, 2008 11:29 pm

    i have earned
    1.untouchable(bronze)
    2.untouchable(silver)
    3.obsession
    4.Monochrome
    5.quick draw
    6.eagle eye(bronze)
    7.eagle eye(silver)
    8.eagle eye(gold)
    9.outlaw
    10.rainbow
    11.vendetta

  38. marie permalink
    June 20, 2008 3:29 pm

    i only needed to get

    untouchable (gold) its taking ages!! i keep moving 6 cars every 15 mins or so, hopefully it wont be long! i wish there is an countdown clock or summat!! then when i get the badge and i will be going for :-

    masochism
    merciless
    monochrome

    then i’ll hope to get the ultimate parking warrior!!

  39. marie permalink
    June 20, 2008 3:43 pm

    and has anyone brought a new car yet?

    not sure which one to buy yet!! any suggestions!

  40. Michelle permalink
    July 6, 2008 9:19 pm

    Hi all,

    Just adding a few things. I have 10 of my own badges cos I’m not interested in collecting money, I’m just trying to collect badges. 1 of my friends however has 17 badges – he has the flirt and it is definitely receive 25 tickets with a ❤ in the coments. That seems to be the only badge people can’t agree on!

    I’m working on getting the untouchable (gold) at moment – a hint with this. They don’t have to be max value cash-ins. If you have a bit of time and a few cars you can move them every 15 mins. As long as you don’t get a ticket it still goes on to your total of consecutive cash-ins. This is so much quicker than having to wait every 12 hours for max value.

  41. Michelle permalink
    July 7, 2008 7:28 pm

    I’ve been working on trying to get the night watch badges as well. I’m in Australia and I’ve been trying different time zones. So far I’ve tried CST which is 3-4pm australian time. This hasn’t worked. I’ve tried GMT which is 10-11 am australian time. This also hasn’t worked. Next I’ll try MST which is 4-5pm Australian time. Will let you know if it works….

  42. Michelle permalink
    July 8, 2008 1:17 am

    Ok so 4-5 pm Australian time doesnt work either – next choice and i think it’s my last choice before I give up all together is 5-6pm, once again I’ll let you know.

  43. Michelle permalink
    July 11, 2008 4:11 pm

    I think the night watch map is incorrect. I live in Brisbane time zone AEST, going by that map I should get night watch at somewhere between 3-6 AEST, however by complete fluke I am sitting on my PC at between 630 & 730am and have now got 2 of the night watch badges while trying to collect vendetta.

  44. Michele Mullaly permalink
    July 12, 2008 3:14 pm

    If New Zealand is 18 hours away from U.S. and I am in Chicago, then Austrailia is not that far from New Zealand, It is Sat, 3p here and it is 8a there in New Zealand, you probably, MIchelle, have a same time…..My son got me a clock with different time zone in it….if you need my help let me know…..we can even “plan” a time….so you can get your Night Watch badge….ok?

  45. Michele permalink
    July 12, 2008 3:18 pm

    Does any have all there blue cars. Anyone has any blue cars, or a couple….please tell me how they got them? I don’t have any, and I want to know how to get them. Is it buy badge, is there a level you have to reach, I have been a Parking Genius, for a while then that is when I got my New Cars, but a blue car was not offered…..”i am in love with the blue cars.’….

  46. Vanessa permalink
    July 15, 2008 5:19 am

    Can any any one help please. I am trying to get the night watch badges and i live in Adelaide, Australia. I have tried MST time CST time and it doesnt seem to work. Please help!

  47. marie permalink
    July 17, 2008 2:26 am

    i am trying for the mascochism ticket, i have been ticketing cars with max value for a long time, am i doing it right?

    i think the time map is bit wrong, as i got my night watch badges out of the blue, i did it at GMT 1-2pm, the time map said 7-8pm.

  48. Vanessa permalink
    July 17, 2008 8:56 am

    Hey Marie
    To get the masochism badge you need to receive 25 max value tickets from someone else, not give them out. Just get a friend to ticket you. If you need a hand let me and i can add you to my friend list. I am working on 500 cash ins at the moment with not far to go, but after that i would be happy to help..

  49. cat permalink
    July 21, 2008 3:10 pm

    question – how does one unpark a car?

  50. amazed permalink
    July 21, 2008 7:07 pm

    I amlost got all of them now. I am just working on the last three – flirt, machosism and the ultimate warrior…lol 🙂

  51. Vanessa permalink
    July 23, 2008 8:46 pm

    The only way to un park a car is to get one of your friends to ticket you. As far as i know this is the only way..

  52. Sarah permalink
    August 4, 2008 1:55 am

    I am also trying to get the Night Watch badges, and have been unsuccessful thus far. Has anyone gotten the badges in Pacific Standard time? Does daylight savings time affect it at all?

  53. Mike permalink
    August 11, 2008 7:11 pm

    Ok so i have all badges except:
    Masochism: Received 25 max value tickets. and
    The Flirt: Ticket someone 25 times put a “heart” in the comment box

    Any one wanna help by ticketing me 25 times at max value with a heart in the box knock out too birds with one stone.

  54. Amanda permalink
    August 13, 2008 12:19 pm

    You can unpark a car after 15 minutes of parking it. SO park it, wait 15 minutes, then move it! Also, if you are ticketed your car will become unparked.

  55. Jodi permalink
    August 19, 2008 11:01 pm

    hey i live in ontario and i am trying to get the night watch badges what time do i have to be on to get them it 11:00 pm right 12:00 am right now

  56. Jodi permalink
    August 19, 2008 11:05 pm

    i mean its 12am right now

  57. danny_coccinnelle permalink
    September 17, 2008 10:03 pm

    Hello!

    I’ve tried to get Regular customer since a long time and nothing happen until now.

    I’ve moved four cars on the same street during 2,5 days without getting tickets or moves my others cars = no badges!

    I’ve tried during 3 days, 4 days, 5 days = nothing, nothing and nothing!!!

    Please help me, I don’t know why but I really tried to have it.

    Thank you.

  58. bella estrella janella permalink
    September 30, 2008 9:25 pm

    hello everyone. it’s bella from parking wars fanatics facebook group 🙂 just thought i’d tag the board as i’m passing thru!

    Add me on FB if ya likey,
    “Bella Estrella Janella”

  59. Monty permalink
    March 9, 2009 7:10 am

    To receive the “flirt” badge, does the comment need to contain ONLY “<3”, or just contain “<3” somewhere in the comment?

  60. Helga permalink
    March 9, 2009 11:54 am

    Hallo,
    I am from the Netherland and want to do the nightwatch, what time do i have to ticket my sister in America living in Michigan and what time does she have to ticket me?
    thx

Trackbacks

  1. A&E Facebook Parking Wars

Leave a Reply

