Skip to content

GDC 913: Miles That Is

February 16, 2008
  • I’m in Kerrville, TX, home of … something. I got in too late last night to know.
  • Off to Phoenix today
  • Yes, it would be easier to fly, but then I would have missed lunch at Mulate’s in Breaux Bridges, LA
  • Bonus update: Flat Tire! I failed my saving throw…
2 Comments leave one →
  1. danwilkins permalink
    February 16, 2008 4:39 pm

    Well, flat tires have a DC of 22, so the odds were against you anyway.

  2. February 16, 2008 10:46 pm

    Oh Craaaaap! Bad Tire, BAD!

    Hope you managed to avoid that really crappy weather!

    Oye, San Francisco has already welcomed me with a back hand. Weee!

Leave a Reply

