Skip to content

I am a Parking Genius

January 17, 2008

I have achieved the rank of Parking Genius. It appears that the game’s developers didn’t have any plans for people to park beyond 1,000,000 points, and with good reason. I mean, seriously – what on earth are we doing still playing when there are no longer any tangible rewards to be had? I’ll tell you – ego. I was prepared to retire from Parking Wars when I noticed that I had gotten the edge on that particular game developer. Now, I can’t retire. I mean, I can, but then he’d be in the lead. This is dumb, and I probably need help, but I am getting a first-hand lesson in the power of high score lists.

genius.jpg

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2008 9:31 pm

    LOL!

  2. January 17, 2008 11:11 pm

    You do need help.
    On the other hand, you’re a Parking Genius.
    That’s impressive.

  3. January 17, 2008 11:44 pm

    I think the real leader in this case is viral Facebook gaming…

  4. January 18, 2008 1:54 am

    Grats!

    I think I might hit the 300k level by the weekend. You’re welcome to come park on my street to help that out. 🙂

  5. January 18, 2008 2:09 pm

    You picked the sports car, right?

  6. January 18, 2008 6:49 pm

    I picked the dump truck. I selected it based on the color. I needed green.

Leave a Reply

